Library Books

June 16, 2012

All the books I have out from the library at the moment.

3 Responses to “Library Books”

  1. Cassie Says:

    You are a trooper! This is more than I ever check out at a time – go you!

    • whystoptime Says:

      Well, most of them are art books, so predominantly images. What happens is I go to the library looking for one book and then find a couple more, so check out 3 or 4. Then a week or so later i will do it again. I don’t check out all those books in one go. I even surprised myself with how many I ended up with this time and that’s why I photographed them.

      • Cassie Says:

        Oh I totally don’t blame you. I have my hands full by the time I leave the library and I do the same thing as you I just usually turn two in here or there and don’t ever end up with a pile like you. I think it’s really awesome actually! I don’t judge you : )


Leave a Reply

