Zero Haircut August 2012

September 12, 2012

My regular pinhole exposure as I have my hair cut. I try to put it in a different position each time. This one was very close, sitting on a bench in front of me. Exposure time is approximately 15 minutes – as long as the haircut takes. Film was Kodak Tmax 100 processed in Adonal 1+50 for 12 minutes at 20 degrees Celsius. This was my most recent haircut but I can’t remember if it was late July or early August. Of course the guy doing the haircut disappears in the photo as he is constantly moving about.

Above is from the same roll; I exposed it today to finish the roll so I could process and see how the haircut frame had worked out. The camera was placed on a dusty window ledge with bright light outside the slightly translucent glass. Exposure time was about 30 seconds.

Leave a Reply

