Life Drawing 2013 T1 W6

March 24, 2013

I was trying Bleedproof paper for the first time because it was suggested as a good match with the charcoal pencils I use. The pencil flows smoothly over the paper, making cartridge seem rough by comparison. I still draw mostly with the left hand as it makes me look more carefully at what I’m drawing. I also like the scribbly line that comes from me trying to control the pencil. This was twenty minutes, about 90% left hand.

life drawing wk 6 t1 2013 BLOG better-3392

Leave a Reply

