Den Kuncan

April 1, 2010

I love how screwed up this image came out. A few weeks back I was at Palm beach & took six consecutive frames with my 2mp Nokia phone camera. I could see it had exposed & white balanced differently for each shot. I’m still working on CS2 & thought it had a panorama stitching function but I’d never tried it before tonight. It seems to have made a pretty good job of it. The colour shifting diagonal bands are what I like best. I wonder if I could start a gallery in the city & sell enormous inkjet prints of these?

2 Responses to “Den Kuncan”

  1. garydenness Says:

    There are plenty of panorama stitchers available these days – PS sucks a bit in this regard though. I recommend giving MS ICE a go. http://research.microsoft.com/en-us/um/redmond/groups/ivm/ice/


Leave a comment